Contatos e Horários

Horários

Secretaria
Segunda a Sexta | 09H00 às 13H00 | 14H00 às 17H00
Sábado e Domingo | Encerrado

Equipa Exterior
Segunda a Sexta | 08H00 às 13H00 | 14H00 às 16H00
Sábado e Domingo | Encerrado

Contatos

Geral
Rua Padre António Marcelino, N.º8 – Marquiteira
2530 -740 – Santa Bárbara – Lourinhã
261 461 006 | geral@jf-santabarbara.pt

Junta de Freguesia
Presidente | Sérgio Ferreira |sergio.ferreira@jf-santabarbara.pt
Tesoureira | Marina Costa | marina.costa@jf-santabarbara.pt
Secretário | Hélio Félix | helio.felix@jf-santabarbara.pt

Assembleia de Freguesia
Presidente | Maria Albertina Mendes | assembleia@jf-santabarbara.pt

Serviços
Atendimento | Sandra Cunha – sandra.cunha@jf-santabarbara.pt
Contabilidade | Paula Silva – paula.silva@jf-santabarbara.pt
Eventos | eventos@jf-santabarbara.pt
Atendimento Social | atendimento.social@jf-santabarbara.pt
Equipa Exterior – Operacional | geral@jf-santabarbara.pt
José Antunes | Álvaro Gomes | Ricardo Nascimento